Main Streets Market & Cafe
42 Main Street  Concord  Massachusetts   Call Us  (866) 413-3981  Or (978) 369-9948
Click Here For A Virtual Tour Of Our Restaurant
 
   
   
 

 

LOCATION
Printable Menus:

BREAKFAST

LUNCH & DINNER

LIVE MUSIC

FULL BAR too! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

A sampling of our weekend music

Tue Jan 3 Bruce Marshall Weekly Open Mike
Wed Jan 4 Open for ALL 3 meals & Full Bar from noon, join friends and family for "LIVE" conversation over dinner         ThurJan 5 The Elements Fresh interpretations of classic, acoustic, and pop
Fri Jan 6 The Meanees Live Rock 'n Roll
Sat Jan 7 BJMagoon Blues, Roots, Americana

_________________________________________________________________
Mon Jan 9 AI Cath Outstanding vocals and musicianship, originals and covers
Tue Jan 10 Silverlock Weekly Open Mike
Wed Jan 11 Open for ALL 3 meals & Full Bar from noon, join friends and family for "LIVE"  conversation over dinner                 ThurJan 12 The Three Guys will serenade you with their originals & tasty covers! A great trio!
Fri Jan 13 Swamptones Blues, jazz, swing, doo-wop, cajun, creole
Sat Jan 14 The Biscuit Rollers Ultimate Rhythmic Blues

_________________________________________________________________
Mon Jan 16 Bonnie and Friends Celtic music rehearsal
Tue Jan 17 Bruce Marshall Weekly Open Mike
Wed Jan 18 Open for ALL 3 meals & Full Bar from noon, join friends and family for "LIVE" conversation over dinner          
Thur Jan 19 Steve Sadler & Jamie Walker Stellar Duo, blues, country, hot playing and singing
Fri Jan 20 The Bell Tones High Energy Classic Rock
Sat Jan 21 Silverlock Lively band performing tasty originals and many favorite covers

Follow us on Instagram #Mainstreetscafe & Twitter @mainstreetscafe and on Facebook Main Streets Market & Cafe!

 


Ellen Schmidt books our music please email  eschmidt01742@gmail.com  or call 978-369-8090

EVERY TUESDAY Bruce Marshall's  OPEN MIC NIGHT come before 8:pm to get a bite to eat then sign up 

 Bruce's FB page http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=559629622


www.ellenschmidt.com/24tshow.html.  (Two for the Show)                       
www.brucemarshall.net    (Hosts Open Mic Every Tues)               

www.myspace.com/charliekoch     (Breaktime)          

www.billmcgoldrick.net/                            
www.Biscuitrollersblues.com

www.sethconnelly.com  

www.MarkDHastings.com

www.trudewithamgroup.com 

www.carolynwatersmusic.com

w
ww.twocatfolk.com

www.juliedougherty.net  

www.alliedfolk.com          
                 

www.livewireboston.blogspot.com

 www.vibes.phelan-4.com

www.gumbodiablo.com

www.tokyotramps.com

www.steviesilver.com

www.myspace.com/davidmooremusic

REVERBERNATION